Help

Help me, 
Would you ?
For I have fought more than I should have
More than I was meant to
And now I cannot anymore
So would you help me give up.
I have walked too fast, and for too long now
I have walked more than my feet could
And now they refuse to walk anymore,
Would you please let me stumble and fall in your embrace.
I have smiled a lot in my solitude 
I have laughed all alone 
more than anyone should
Never mind that I could,
But now I can't deceive myself anymore
So would you just look into my eyes
And let mine cry.

 

Leave a Reply

