Forever yours

My heart had grown cold

Like a late winter midnight,

Then you entered like a morning

Warming it with your light

Now and I have become myself

A person I thought I could never be,

Striking away all the cons

You blessed me, with a better me.

I owe my life to you

My body, my heart, my soul

I surrender all I have

For its you,who made me whole.

So take it all from me

Make me one of your own,

I will shower you with flower

On me I will take the stones.

That is all I ask for

Nothing, but to be forever yours,

Set your boat to sail,

I will be your oars.

 

Leave a Reply

