Her…

I want to hold her hand

And take a stroll by the shore,

Wrap my arms around her;

The lady I adore.

Spend my days admiring her eyes

And her perfectly curved brows,

Touch her skin with my lips

While I hold her to me close.

Wish she could rest her head

On my lap, and rest all day,

And when she gets up to leave

On my knees, I shall plead to stay.

I love her beyond expression

And still I can never express,

All my love and adoration

That my heart and soul possess.

Wish if only she was mine

I would have given myself to her,

May be in the next life

Her heart, I will conquer.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

