In a different way..

My heart is trapped in a dilemma

it no more knows what to do, download (5)

they say true love is one

me, I’ve fallen for two.

One is soft and subtle and calm

bearing the serenity of dawn,

the other is charming and wild

shakes the floor she’s on.

One is silent and straight and true

expressing admiration through her eyes,

the other is loud and pampering,

her love appears a disguise.

The latter keeps pushing me out

the former prays to stay,

My dilemma is, I love both, 74cebebb9f2b7a5c0db57ab630536a47

each in a different way.

2 thoughts on “In a different way..

Leave a Reply

