In love….with you

I miss those exciting mornings

restless nights drenched in due,class-lady-bw120314

O love; I miss those times

I was in love with you.

Everything appeared so calm and tranquil

in your fathomless eyes,

Even the deepest oceans would surrender

all treasure, beneath them lies.

I should have sunk in their depths

how bad I wanted to

O love; I miss those days

when I was in love with you.

Those walks I remember

short though filled with passion

All my naughty comments

and your reactions of latest fashion.

I miss those intimate encounters

indeed they weren’t img-thing few

O love; I miss those moments

when I was in love with you.

I miss those seconds and minutes and hours

that I treasured with you,

If I could  fall in every life

I shall fall in love with you.

3 thoughts on “In love….with you

Leave a Reply

