Through the window

Through the window, between the curtains

I see the world around me,

From tiny grasses surrounding the fountain

To the sky seeking trees.

Through the window, I see the birds

Flying together in varying pattern

Between the clouds as white as curd

And the mighty blue sky like heaven’s ocean.

Through the window, i see the darkness

filled with dew and utter silence,

Them twinkling stars and their infinteness,

Is life possible without such existence.

I thank my window for showing such,

beautiful things with nature’s touch,

So, don’t search god in temple or church

It’s around us but I won’t tell much.

Leave a Reply

