the wind

Hey ho, hey ho
Cold winter wind
From where do you come

A new song you sing.
Hey ho, hey ho
Sly winter wind
Share with me your lover
The strange secrets you bring.

my lover

Be thou cruel, or be kind
None matters to me
For my love is blind
beware oh my love
Careful you should be.

Thou art my only hope
Thou must set me free
Look above
The clouds growing black
It going to rain
So hide your stack
For when it showers.

Cold and true
. The living will perish
Until the sky turns blue.

Leave a Reply

