my thoughts lost in purpose…..amidst ideas surplus

the new ageNew-Age-Bg

this age i see

of smoke and light

a place of life

and restless sound

a life  full of fire

a fountain of beauty

lighting passion and desire.

People happy in their dreams

But i hear a silence

Buried in those screams

And its hollow and scary and dark

Brings tears in me eyes

And fear in my heart.

for i feel , i am lost

in the depths of this façadethumb_remember-me-003.flv

i have forgotten my self

what i am, why i was?

My thoughts  lost in purpose

Amidst ideas in surplus.

Actually performed all in vain.

Leave a Reply

