close your eyes……..and dream

I will stay awakesleeping

Oh my dear darling,
Close your eyes and loosen your chest,
Dream a fantasy you haven’t still dreamt
And win them all over,I wish you the best..clip-art-sleeping-424809
For I will stay awake and keep guard ,
Not caring for how long you take,
I promise my love,
That I shall stay awake.
Oh my respected animated-woman-sleepingfather,
I urge you to stop and relieve yourself,
From all those worldly duties,
Stagnate your soul from feeling guilty,
And just shut your eyes upon my lap,
To lose yourself from the map,
And not caring for how long you take,
I promise , I will stay awake.
O myself loving and caring mother,
I pray you to stop worrying,
For your son and his well being,
As we are mere artists ,
And in him hands lies the string,
So why don’t you just close your eyes,
And wait for what future brings,
Till then I shall stay awake.1312307-cowboys_4162007-097

Leave a Reply

