if i am outnumbered…..

 No one else

 

If it shall be a war

Then be it

As vicious and brutal

For the gods know

That if there’s no one else

I will fight.

I will face that ugly far

Though only not mine

But it is also yours

I will bear the strikes and pain

I will cry

But it won’t be in vain.

I don’t care

If I am outnumbered

Amidst a battle

Things are meant to crumble

But if still, there’s no one else

Then I shall be remembered.

One thought on “if i am outnumbered…..

Leave a Reply

