from the psych…..of the society

My heart is in ache

What shall I say, otherwise

My brain restless

Losing the ability to judge

The real from disguise.

Am I turning insane

I may or might be not

Or is it the hunger

Poisoning my thoughts

Or these sinful fingers.

I am unaware

Of whatever it is

The world in shinning walls

Or the child in tattered clothes

That beneath the heaven’s treads.

I am very unsure

Of everything I have seen

All those people

That i had met and

to the places that I’d been.

These men of shrewd politics

Creating a smitten delusion

Barking promises untrue

With disregard to common life

Are driving me to confusion.

Leave a Reply

